Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
True Alsacian Black Thrash Métal
21 février 2007

Guardian Of The Night Demo

guardian

Télécharger : Guardian Of The Night.mp3 (2.39 Mo - 2min36)

Guardian Of The Night.wav (26.3 Mo - 2min36)

Awaken, by the sound of your wings
Your vision, is a pleasure to me
I don't know what I'm doing
I only want to be free

It's the guardian of the night

I notice the blood on your hands
Probably, those of your ennemies
Proud, ambitious, you will stand
At the gates of all churches
Many stand against us
But they will never win
We said we would return
Fighting for our queen

It's the guardian of the night

Awaken, by the sound of your wings
Your vision, is a pleasure to me
I don't know what I'm doing
I only want to be free

It's the guardian of the night

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
True Alsacian Black Thrash Métal
Publicité
Archives
Publicité